CALL US TODAY!678-710-8399

Reviews on Our Carpet Cleaners in Newnan, GA

We were moving into a new home and Mr. Steam did a thorough job in making sure our carpets were clean prior to the move. Especially since a dog lived in the house before us, it felt clean and ready to move in! Great price and able to accommodate to short planning. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

3/12/2017


Right on time, competitive pricing, and the tech paid close attention to all of my requests. Highly recommend!

1/12/2017


Lior, the owner, was very prompt on my quote request. He actually beat out his competitor in price. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Technician arrived early and called before heading out by the front office. The guys were very nice and quick. Left me a spot cleaner. I can’t say if my carpets were done well or not bc I didn’t have any stains to go by. This was more maintenance for me. Only thing was that they were pretty quick but I’m assuming it’s bc I was an apartment with smaller square footage.

I would definitely use that them again on my next maintenance needs

12/17/2016


We had a few very bad spots in our carpet from when our dog got very sick. We were very impressed with the job they did overall but especially in the job done on these two, especially bad areas. We chose Peachtree Carpet Cleaners from the competition based on Google reviews and glad we did. The price was fair, not the cheapest or most expensive, but we feel that we got our monies worth and would use them again. Kevin and his helper were very knowledgeable, professional and nice. I can’t speak for any of the others so I will be asking specifically for Kevin when we call them back for the next time. Well done.

12/13/2016


We had 3 bedrooms and our hallway done today and the results are amazing. We had some tough stains that we could not remove at home with our steamer or cleaners. Since our house is about to be put on the market we were worried we would have to get new carpets, but fortunately the stain fighter services preformed today made our carpets look brand new! I would recommend this company to anyone.

8/31/2016


These guys are great! They know how to care for different types of carpet, residential or commercial, furniture, tile, you name it. Professional, trained, and will make your house look and feel really really clean!

3/15/2016


Nicest & Most Knowledgeable technicians!!

Kevin came out today and was super nice and informative. He spent quality time addressing the stains we had and removed them all completely. He informed me every step of the way what he was doing! Will definitely use him again soon!! Thank you!!!
Last edited on 4/14/2014
– Jessica Edwards


Amazed on how much it cleaned after professional..

Steve did a good job of cleaning. I was amazed on how much it collected even after professional cleaning of home. I would recommend Steve for anyone to get the carpet cleaning. The rooms, walkway and closets were all looked amazing after the carpet cleaning. I wish there was a better way to do the stairs

-Angela Myers


Consistently Superb!

I can’t say enough good things about this company. You can get a fast appointment; the service tech is professional, fast and arrives on time; it only takes a couple of hours for the carpets to dry AND our carpets are beautiful and STAY that way for several months! And the price is very good for all that you receive. I will never use anyone else!

– Beth Miller


Very Satisfied

I found Steven to be very efficient and diligent in his profession. He took very good care of my home. I love the smell that my home was left with. My carpet looks and feels new

– Miranda Barney


The best experience and a great job

Steve came to clean the carpet on time (even called when he was on the way) and did a fantastic job. He explained everything in the perfect amount of detail, answered my questions thoroughly, and cleaned the carpet better than the last two companies we used. I would definitely use this company again.

– Theresa Travelute


Top Notch

After dealing with 2 other companies that really did not do a good job I decided to try Peachtree Carpet Cleaners. Wow was I surprised. They did an amazing job, very professional and took the time to explain what they were doing, explained about the solution they put on the carpet and why I was having brown spots coming up after the previous people. My carpet was dry in a couple of hours and looks great. Steven the technician went above and beyond to do a great job. Truly Top Notch.

– Camille Harris


The technician was amazing. He had GREAT customer service and I would recommend him to ANYONE

Tamika Milligan Peachtree City, GA


The techs were very nice and accommodating. They worked very quickly and went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

Bill Murray Peachtree City, GA


I really enjoyed the cleaning technician. He was concise, accommodating, a very pleasant!!
My technician, John, was AWESOME! I will be sure to request him next time I have my carpets cleaned!”

– Lakisha J. in Atlanta, GA


We have used other carpet cleaning companies, and they don’t compare to Peachtree Carpet. With the coupon we used in addition to the spot cleaning and pet service, we got a deal and very satisfied with the outcome of our carpets.”

– Mindy L. in Milton, GA


We have used other carpet cleaning companies, and they don’t compare to Peachtree Carpet Cleaners. With the Group on coupon we used in addition to the spot cleaning and pet service, we got a deal and very satisfied with the outcome of our carpets.”

– Mindy L. in Milton, GA


My technician, John, was AWESOME! I will be sure to request him next time I have my carpets cleaned!”

– Lakisha J. in Atlanta, GA


The technician was on time & awesome!”

– Hiram O. in Lawrenceville, GA


“I was really impressed with your work!”

– Crystal J. in Brandon, FL


The technician who came out was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with him and was very pleased with the service provided.

– Sandy Johnson, Cummings, GA


I would recommend Peachtree Carpet. They did a very good job at a fair price.

– Margie B. in Atlanta, GA


The technician who came out was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with him and was very pleased with the service provided.”

– Samantha D. in Clearwater, FL


I was pleasantly surprised how well the high traffic areas turned out since we hadn’t had our carpet cleaned in two years. I love the fact that I can still move around while the carpet is drying. I like your method and it wasn’t time consuming.

– Shirley T. in Roswell, GA


Randy was very informative and he took his time. I could tell he took pride in his job and his services. I had used a previous carpet cleaner and I was highly disappointed so I was somewhat hesitant to use Peachtree Carpet. I am so glad that I did and I will definitely use them again in the near future. I hope Randy is still there because he does excellent work.

– Franklin G. in Vinings, GA


Jeff was awesome. He did a wonderful job cleaning the carpet. He exceeded my expectations. I will use again.

– Sarah S. in Buckhead, GA


The technician for the Lawrenceville area, Darrell, was amazing. He provided exceptional service as well as give tips on how to maintain a clean carpet.

– Talia J. in Lawrenceville, GA


Your Tech was very nice & did a great job! My sister was here & was so impressed she had her carpets & rug cleaned yesterday.

– Paula B. in Marietta, GA


The guys were great and went beyond what was needed ! We had a water problem in the basement and they were so willing to help out in any way we needed! I appreciate the caring and help very much ! Great job fellas ! I can’t recommend them enough !
January, 2016
– Stephanie says


Once again,Sunshine provided outstanding service. Last week, Kenny and Omar blew off the roof and cleaned the windows. This is the fifth or sixth time they have provided service. They blew the gutters and down spouts and after blew the leaves off the lawn areas. The windows were particularly dirty, even though they cleaned them in June. They sparkle now.
December, 2015
– Vincent Farley says


Many thanks to Alfredo and Pringles for doing such a great job cleaning the windows of my house this afternoon. The window-glass is OLD and fragile and they were careful to gently hand-wash each one. They even removed 3 very old-fashioned storm window frames and washed every pane of glass by hand. I will recommend Sunshine to friends and neighbors and definitely call them again.
December, 2015
– Jane Shalhoub says


Absolutely love this company! John and Alfredo arrived early, were friendly and efficient, and did an amazing job. They even blew off our patio! Such a pleasure to do business with such a great company.
November, 2015
– Elizabeth Bowerman says


Buka and Gustabo cleaned our windows yesterday. Our area has been busy with new home construction and they did a great job for our first professional window cleaning!Five stars to you!
November, 2015
– Dan says


Buka and Gustabo cleaned windows (inside and out) in my home a few weeks ago. They both did a wonderful job! They were prompt, very hard working, pleasant and thorough. Great attention to detail. They went the extra mile! I would certainly hire them again, and will go to Peachtree Carpet Cleaners next time I need my windows cleaned.
November, 2015
– Amy says


Last week I used your window cleaning service for the first time. I want you to know how pleased I was with your service…Randy and Ricky did an excellent job and were very thorough and caring. I will definitely recommend you to others.
October, 2015
– Paul Kossler says


5.0 star rating 10/20/2015 Kenny and Omar blew off roof, cleaned windows inside and out,cleaned skylights, light pressured washed porch and house, pressured washed driveway, arbor, swing, patio, deck, stepping stones, and sidewalks. Even pressured washed back of basketball goal. They were here from 9 til 5 and did not stop all day. It was a little more than I had planned to pay but the work was quality, and the entire house sparkled, and looked like it had just been painted. I was more than pleased. Have used service for years for just windows. Going forward, I will continue to use them regularly for windows but also for their pressure washing service. Hard workers and had the process DOWN! I will just need to take immediate action in the future when I receive their coupons in the mail.
October, 2015
– Yonnie says


Peachtree Window Cleaning is extremely professional from the initial contact requesting pricing information to the guys coming out and completing the service at our home. Terry and I will definitely use Sunshine again!
September, 2015
– Gary Martin says


Chris and his assistant cleaned the windows at my house yesterday. That was the first time I have ever had my windows professionally cleaned. I am thrilled with the results and found the price to be fair. Chris was highly professional and meticulous with his work. He is a very nice person and I was completely comfortable being at home by myself with them cleaning my windows. I am sorry I can’t remember the assistant’s name but he did a very nice job, also. I will definitely use Peachtree the next time my windows need to be cleaned and will be asking for Chris to come again. Now I will enjoy my clean windows!
August, 2015
– Bonner Sasser says


I’ve used Sunshine for many years with different teams. They are always courteous, thorough and willing to make everything perfect. Definitely trustworthy and worth the money.
July, 2015
– C. Hardin says


We have had our house pressure washed by other companies before but your company was referred by a friend so we thought we would check it out. I am so glad we did. Our experience with John and Alfredo this morning was fantastic. They were both professional, friendly and took the time to talk through other options such as cleaning out the gutters etc. We will definitely use Sunshine Window Cleaning again. Thank you for making the house look good!
July, 2015
– Heather Higdon says


Great experience. They called ahead of arrival, very professional and efficient, and did a great job on the window cleaning. Will certainly use Sunshine again.
July, 2015
– Jan Ligon says


Alex and his colleague were, once again, professional, courteous, conscientious — overall job was very well done! Highly recommend Sunshine Cleaning and Alex in particular.
July, 2015
– Susan Conger says


Delano and Donte cleaned our windows last week and did a great job. They were polite, enthusiastic and thorough. Very careful not to damage landscaping. Thanks guys.
July, 2015
– Richard Euler says